

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

LIST OF BOS MEMBERS

21 MAY2021

Sl. No	Category	Nomination of the Committee	Name of the Person
1	Head of the Department	Chairperson	Dr. Mahesh M
2	Faculty members at different level with different specialization	Member	
		1	Dr. Guna Priya B
		2	Mr.Inbasakaran S
		3	Dr. Joshua Daniel Raj
		4	Dr. Vinoth Kumar K
		5	Mr.Satish Kumar D
		б	Ms.Karthika M
		7	Mr. Vinod kumar S
3	Subject expert from outside the college nominated by Academic Council	Member	
		1	Dr.K.Shanmukha Sundar Professor, Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology and Management, Bengaluru -560082
4	Experts from outside the college nominated by Vice Chancellor	Member	
		1	Dr. Lakshminarayana C, Professor, BMS college of Engineering, Bengaluru- 560019
	Representative from Industry / Corporate sector / allied area related to placements, nominated by Academic Council	Member	
5		1	Mr. G M Suresh Senior Manager, Delta electronics India Pvt. Ltd. Bengaluru- 560100
6	Post Graduate meritorious alumni nominated by Principal	Member	
		1	Ms. Charushri M, Market Research Analyst, Course5 Transformative Intelligence, Bengaluru-560103
7	Co-opted members	1	Mr.Muniprakash T
		2	Ms.Kavitha Ch. Reddy
		3	Mr.Lithesh J
8	Training & Placement Officer	1	Mr.Binod Kumar Singh NHCE
9	R&D Coordinator	1	Dr. Sujitha S
		2	Dr. Prabhakaran N

Alplalent HoD-EEE

Head of the Department Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering New Horizon College of Engineering Ring Road, Kadubisanahalli, Bellandur Post. Bangalore'- 560103, Karnataka, India