

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Participant List

Implementation of Industry 4.0 & its Challenges

Name	Institute Name
Dr. Vishal bharti	Chandigarh University
Dr. J.BOOMA	PSNA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
Mrs. Ashish grover	manav rachna international institute of research & Studies
Mrs. SANTHA KUMARI ATHOTA	M.B.T.S.Government Polytechnic.
Dr. Arulprakash andigounder	Lords institute of engineering & technology, Hyderabad
Dr. S.p.vijayaragavan	BHARATH INSTITUTE OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH
Mr. SATISHKUMAR.D	New Horizon College of Engineering
Mr. Aveen K p	Mangalore Institute Of Technology & Engineering
Mr. Dinagaran	Pondicherry Engineering College
Dr. Chandrakant babanrao kadu	Pravara Rural Engineering College, Loni
Mr. PUNEETH S	Dayananda Sagar University
Mr. PARAMASIVAM P	P A C RAMASAMY RAJA POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, RAJAPALAYAM
Mr. Devendra gowda	DKTE Society's Textile & Engineering Institute Ichalkaranji
Mr. DHAMODHARAN S	SRI SHAKTHI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
Mr. ANISH TULSHIDAS BANDEKAR	Shree Rayeshwar Instittute of Engineering and Iinformation Technology
Mrs. P.KOWSALYA	Sree Sastha Institute of Engineering And Technology
Mr. KARTHIK M	Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College
Mrs. YAMUNA.K	K.S.R. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
Dr. R.mohan das	New Horizon College of Engineering
Mrs. Krishnaveni	SSA
Dr. DR.B.GUNAPRIYA	NEW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
Mr. DAISON STALLON S	NEHRU INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
Dr. SA. Chithradevi	A.V.C. College of Engineering
Mrs. Priya chetan mule	Ramrao Adik institute of technology
Mrs. A.VASANTHI	KSR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
Mrs. B. Yuvarani	K. S. R. College of Engineering
Mr. Karuthuri sree harsha	Pragati engineering college
Mr. KANTE	PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

VENKATADURGAPRASAD	
Mr. Babu narayanan	Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
Mr. TADEPALLI RAVI KUMAR	DMS SVH COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, MACHILIPATNAM
Mr. MUTHURAM G	HINDUSTHAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
Mrs. Prithi S	Rajalakshmi Engineering College
Mr. ARETI GOPI	LINGAYAS INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY
Mrs. GEETHA V	RV COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
Dr. Nagesh kumar	Chitkara University
Mr. Deepak mitra	Department of Computer Applications
Mr. K.SABARINATHAN	CK College of Engineering and Technology
Mr. RAJASEKHAR GORTHI	J.B.Institute of Engineering and Technology
Dr. Pushparajesh V	Jain Deemed to be University
Miss anjali jain	Chandigarh University
Mr. SUNDAR GANESH C S	Karpagam College of Engineering Coimbatore
Dr. M. Kaliamoorthy	Dr.Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology
Mrs. Ramalakshmi krishnasamy	P.S.R.Engineering College
Mr. GIRISH AR	SRINIVAS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MANGALURU
Mr santosh sharma	AYM Syntex LTD
Dr. Srungarapu naga venkata ganesh	Avanthi Institute of Engineering & Technology
Mrs. SORNALATHA M	K.S.R. College of Engineering
Mr. Narsimpur tushar suresh	M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology
Dr. VEENA C S	SAMBRAM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
Mrs. S.mathavi	R.V.S.College of Engineering
Mr. SANGEEVI C	Sri Shakthi Institute of Engineering and Technology
Mr. SANDEEP SINGH	Vaish College of Engineering
Dr. M.SIVA RAMKUMAR	Karpagam Academy of Higher Education
Mrs. DIVYA R	Mahendra Engineering College
Mr. BASAVARAJA A S	Government polytechnic Harihara
Mr. Rahul ramesh	Sambhram Institute of Technology
Mrs. YAMINI	Kongunadu Arts and science college
Mr bheemappa bandikeri	BMS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING BASAVANAGUDI BANGALORE
Mr. Narayana di vakar r v l	ANITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
Mr. Arun kumar u	Kathir College of Engineering
Dr. Kalaiarasi AR	Saveetha Engineering College
Mrs. Niraja R	santhoor higher secondary school
Mr. Sarafaraj J. Mulani	Dr Daulatrao Aher college of Engineering Karad
Dr. Dr g d anbarasi jebaselvi	Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology
Mr. Revansiddha	islamiah institute of technology
Dr. VINOTH KUMAR BOJAN	Dr. Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology
Mr. Deepak bhuttewadkar	SJPN Trust's Polytechnic, Nidasoshi

Mr. RAVI KUMAR M	CAMBRIDGE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
Mr. Shrishail hiremath	Government Polytechnic Surpur Dist: Yadgiri
Mrs. Shakunthala munnaluri	Warangal public school
Miss r.punitha	Muthayammal Engineering College
Miss SARIHADDU BHAGYA LAKSHMI	MALLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)
Mr. Siva.p	AMET UNIVERSITY
Mr. Saurav kumar	Gandhi institute for Technology, Bhubaneswar odisha
Mrs. Rathikrinda yedukondalu	Dr Samuel George institute of engineering and technology markapur
Dr. Sanket dharashivkar	DLHHHCOP
Mr. Sharanabasaveshwara H B	G M Institute of Technology
Mrs. Iqra jabeen	pda college of engg kalaburagi
Dr. Joshua daniel raj	
•	New Horizon College of Engineering
Mrs. Pravesh kumari	BPSMV regional center krishan nagar rewari
Mr. Pankaj kumar	Sunderdeep group of institutions Ghaziabad
Dr. SUMIT KUMAR	Gopal Narayan Singh University, Sasaram, Bihar
Mr channaveer	NA
Mr. SUBHASH TIWARY	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CCL, GIRIDIH CH. MATU RAM ARYA GOVT. POLYTECHNIC, SANGHI,
Mr. Pradyumn mishra	ROHTAK
Mr. Anand singh	Bansal Institute of Engineering and Technology Lucknow
Mrs. Sampa das	Gargi memorial Institute of technology
Mr. Karthik S	Acharya Institute of Technology
Mr. Kuladeep gadaparthi	Sree vidyanikethan engineering college
Mr. Madhusudhan S	Acharya Institute of Technology
Mr. MAHESH R	Karpagam College of Engineering
Dr. Anal paul	KL University, Hyderabad
Mr. Sarvesh shivanand rane	Shree Rayeshwar Institute of Engineering & Information Technology
Mr. Shiva kumar k s	Acharya Institute of Technology
Mr. Jnanesh kalbag	IBM
Dr. MANGAIYARKARASI P	Government College of Technology, Coimbatore-641013
Mr. Rupesh ratan kolhe	K.K.wagh Institute of Engineering
Mrs. Nilima warke	V.E.S.Institute of Technology,Chembur
Mr. Amitkumar bharatlal panchal	parul university
Dr. SARIKA RAGA	Visvesvaraya Technological University, PG Centre, Bengaluru region. Muddenahalli.
Mr. Mohan veerabhadrappa tubachi	SJPN TRUST'S POLYTECHNIC, NIDASOSHI
Miss manjushre k r	BIET
Miss sonali das gupta	National Institute of Technology Tiruchirapalli
Mrs. SHRUTHI CHAMA	Government Polytechnic Shorapur
Mr. Shiva krishna j	Agnel Institute of Technology and Design
Mr vishal gayakwad	IBM India Pvt. Ltd
Dr. Gaswin kastro g	Annai Vailankanni College of Engineering

Mrs. SHALINI DWIVEDI	IES,IPS ACADEMY
Mr. Aditya hari sakhare	govt. college of engineering, jalgaon
	SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND
Dr. K C RAMYA	TECHNOLOGY
Mrs. Rubia gandhi r r	Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College
	Progressive Education Society's Modern College of Engineering
Mr. Vishal prabhakar patil	(PESMCE), Pune
Mr. RAJUL SHARMA	BHAGWATI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE ,GZB
Mrs. Varsha vishnu nanavare	RMD Sinhgad School of engineering Warje Pune
Miss JYOTI SANDUR	ZCOER
Dr. T SRINIVASA RAO	K L University
Dr. SENTHILKUMAR	
BALASUBRAMANIAN	VSB ENGINEERING COLLEGE