NEW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

"Real-time simulation Tool for Electrical Engineers-Typhoon HIL"

Date: 04/12/2020 to 05/12/2020

SI.No	PARTICIPANT NAME	NAME OF THE COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY/INDUSTRY
1	YASHWANTH GOWDA S	NEW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
2	MAHSHOOQ ABDUL MAJEED	SARDAR VALLABHBHAI NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
3	Dimple Juneja	Udaipur
4	Satish Kumar Rai	BKBIET, Pilani
5	Harsh Dineshkumar patel	Svnit
6	Kartheek Vankadara	Vellore Institute of Technology
7	CHANDRASHEKAR C	NEW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
8	Ranjan Kumar Sahoo	College of Engineering and Technology Bhubaneswar
9	Renuka wankhede	Alard college of engineering, Pune
10	SUDIPT KUMAR MANDAL	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
11	Suprovo Banerjee	New Horizon College Of Engineering
12	ANISH A R	MVJ COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
13	ABHISHEK ANJAN	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF JHARKHAND , RANCHI
14	VIJAYA SARASWATHI R J	PANIMALAR ENGINEERING COLLEGE CHENNAI
15	RANIT SENGUPTA	NIT Agartala
16	Dr. RASHMI	Siddaganga Institute of Technology
17	YASHWANTH B S	New Horizon College of Engineering
18	Deepa K M	Deepa К М
19	K AYUSHA RAJ	New horizon College of Engineering
20	Monisha Reddy	New Horizon College Of Engineering
21	SUJITH S	NSS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
22	THIRUPURA SUNDARI K	SRI SAIRAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE
23	Nuthulapati Rajesh Babu	DVR & Dr HS MIC College of Technology
24	Suraj Saxena	National institute of technology Patna
25	Sakku C M	AGMRCET, VARUR, HUBLI
26	SHREEVA PATTNAIK	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
27	ANJANA KUMARI	New Horizon College of Engineering
28	GUHAN G	KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology
29	Kangujam Anelis	Thapar University
30	RAMJEE PRASAD GUPTA	B.I.T., SINDRI

31	Dr. D. K. Tanti	BIT Sindri
32	V.VENKATESH	RAJALAKSHMI ENGINEERING COLLEGE
33	BHAVANA YC	New Horizon College Of Engineering
34	JEGAJOTHI	Srivenkateswra college of engineering.
35	Turke Neha Y	JSCOE PUNE
36	Vidhya K	Vidhya K
37	Akash Gupta	SVNIT Surat
38	Manoj Bhurao Deokate	GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
39	Kalaivanan C	Sona College of Technology, Salem-5, Tamilnadu
40	Nida Khanam	ZHCET AMU Aligarh
41	Gandra Mahesh	Sir C.R.Reddy College of Engineering
42	PRUTHVI SV	PRUTHVI SV
43	NARASIMHAN V	Bannari Amman Institute of Technology
44	STEPHY AKKARA	JYOTHI ENGINEERING COLLEGE
45	Naveena.R	Avinashilingam school of engineering,Coimbatore
46	GOWTHAMAN K	BANNARI AMMAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
47	PREMA KANDASAMY	THANGAVEL ENGINEERING COLLEGE
48	RADHIKA. S	B.I.T
49	SIDDHARTH SUHAS JOSHI	Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal
50	BHANU PRAKASH NAIDU S	New Horizon College of Engineering
51	Anshuman Nayak	College of Engineering Bhubaneswar
52	SIDDHARTH GHOSH	IIT Delhi
53	Yuglina Pradhan	NIT Durgapur
54	SOUMYA RANJAN DAS	S 'O' A UNIVERSITY
55	Sandiri Shyamala	JNTUH CEJ
56	N S Pavani	Vellore Institute of Technology - Vellore
57	Shri Harsha S	New Horizon College of Engineering