## **NEW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING**

## **Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering**

The Role of IoT in Renewable Energy sources with Electrical power Grids

Date: 18/01/2021 to 23/01/2021

SI.No	Participant Name	Institute/Industry Name
1	SRINU BHUKYA	OSMANIA UNIVERSITY
2	Kalluri Venkateswarlu	PACE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES
3	M.Gunasekaran	Solamalai College of Engineering
4	SAHANA B	New horizon college of engineering
5	MANIKANDAN S	JCT College of Engineering and Technology
6	P. MANIMALA	Government College of Technology
7	SARAVANAN K	AVS COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
8	NAGALAKSHMI R	Easwari Engineering College
9	Dr B Venkatesh	AITS
10	Dr. Pankaj Bhambri	Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College
11	Dr.Thiagarajan Y	Christ college of Engineering and Technology
12	DR. SUDHANSU SHEKHAR	KIIT Deemed to be University
13	VASANTHPRAKASH M	CHETTINAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
14	Nandini K	Easwari Engineering College
15	Adithya M	Thermetics Engg Solutions
16	KUMAR AVINASH CHANDRA	Dr. A.P.J.A.K. Women's Institute of Technology
17	KODEESWARI K	Excel Engineering College
18	R.Felshiya Rajakumari	Karpagam Institute of Technology
19	SHAIK ASIF	SR UNIVERSITY
20	Dr. V. SARAVANAN	Arunai Engineering College
21	VIKAS VERMA	Kanpur Institute of Technology
22	Siddharth Ghosh	ST Microelectronics
23	Dr.K.THENMALAR	VIVEKANANDHA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING FOR WOMEN
24	Debarati Dam	NIT AGARTALA ( M.TECH Student)
25	AJAY D VIMAL RAJ P	Pondicherry Engineering College
26	Dattatraya Kalel	Vellore institute of Technology
27	Dr. Rahul Umrao	Allenhouse Institute of Technology Kanpur
28	SWETALEENA PANDA	Sanisa Research and Development Center
29	Hari hara sudhan P	Sri venkateswara college of engineering
30	RESNA S R	The Oxford College of Engineering
31	Dr R KARUPPATHAL	PSNA College of Engineering and Technology

32	ATUL KUMAR KUSHWAHA	IMS ENGINEERING COLLEGE, GHAZIABAD
33	VIJAY KUMAR	IMSEC Ghaziabad
34	Dr B Venkatesh	AITS
35	ABHIKHYA SIVAPURAM	NATIONAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY
36	Mr.P.VIVEK	Velammal Institute of Technology
37	Supriya Sunil Shigwan	Pillai HOC College of Engineering and Technology
38	AKSHAY ARYA	GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY
39	Ar. Supriya Savant	S.B. Patil College of Architecture and Design
40	Shalom David	Christ Nagar College
41	G.Ramachandran	vmkvec
42	RUDRANARAYAN SENAPATI	KIIT Deemed to be University
43	Rachakonda Akshay	Indian Institue of Space and Science Technology
44	Mayank Arora	NIT Goa
45	T.Sathiyanarayanan	bannari amman institute of technology
46	Dixit Rahul	Shantilal Shah Engineering College,Bhavnagar
47	DR SANDEEP BISWAL	O P Jindal University
48	YUGLINA PRADHAN	NIT DURGAPUR
49	Aviti Thadei Mushi	University of Dar es Salaam
50	Ameen Ullah	COMSATS University Islamabad Abbottabad Campus
51	P RAMA KRISHNA	SASI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEERING
52	Abhilash Tirupathi	Accendere Knowledge Management Services
53	Sasidharan Sreedharan	MES
54	G.G.RAJA SEKHAR	K L UNIVERSITY
55	Mohit Kumar	Sant longowal institute of engineering and technology
56	Dr. Shailendra Singh	Government Polytechnic Madhogarh
57	Suvamit Chakraborty	IIT INDORE
58	NARUTTAM KUMAR ROY	Khulna University of Engineering & Technology
59	Dr. Siddharth Joshi	School of Technology, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
60	ANIL BHARADWAJ	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KHARAGPUR
61	Fahimullah Khanzada	Descon Engineering Limited, Lahore
62	Mohamed Kamal El-Nemr	Tanta University
63	Dr. Bhinalkumar	Pandit Deendayal Petroleum Univeristy
64	Devabalaji K R	Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science
65	Dr. Lalit Kumar Sahu	NIT Raipur
66	Abha Tripathi	Tata consultancy engineers
67	Mihir Mehta	Chandubhai S. Patel Institute of Engineering
68	Nemali keerthi	Vellore institute of technology
69	Gaurav Verma	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
70	Rudranarayan Pradhan	IIT,Roorkee

71	HEMANTH CHADUVULA	IIT KHARAGPUR
72	Nuh Erdogan	University College Cork
73	Raj Kumar Yadav	Engineering College Ajmer
74	Andrés A. Zúñiga	Universidade de Llisboa
75	Vartika Kulshrestha	Banasthali University
76	Dr. B. KIRAN BABU	NIT Andhra Pradesh
77	Dr.P.Selvaraj	S V Engineering College.
78	RAMMOHAN MAKINENI	Indian Institute of Technology
79	Mukund Subhash Ghole	MANIT Bhopal
80	Priyadarshini Balasubramanyam	Ontario Tech University
81	Dr Prerak Bhardwaj	Jaipur Engineering College and Research Centre
82	Venkata Aditya duggaraju	IIT MANDI
83	Rajiv Singh	G.B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar
84	MOHAMMAD HOSEIN	TAVANIR
85	DESAI POONAM ANIL	JSPM's, BSIOTR, PUNE
86	Dr. Rahul Umrao	Allenhouse Institute of Technology
87	Saumya Joshi	Hiresun energy Pvt ltd
88	Shobhit Gupta	College of Technology
89	Dr. Gurappa Battapothula	Srinivasa Ramanujan Institute of Technology
90	Rekulakunta Ramya	Srinivasan Ramanujan institute of technology
91	Raju.M	Srinivasa ramanujan institute of technology-Anantapur
92	Shete Ami Sanjayrao	The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
93	RAVIPUDI SUDHIR	BITS PILANI,DUBAI CAMPUS
94	Dr. Alok Jain	Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
95	Dr. Ranjeeta Khare	Oriental College of Technology
96	Desai Prajakta Surendra	Sspm's college of engineering, kankavli
97	RAJENDRAPRASAD	SSPM's Coillege og Engineering, Kankavli
98	Patil Rutuja Rajaram	Sspm clg. Of engineering
99	Siddharth Ghosh	ST Microelectronics
100	Dr. Naveen Kumar Sharma	I. K. G. Punjab Technical University Jalandhar, Punjab
101	SRINU BHUKYA	OSMANIA UNIVERSITY
102	Parikshit Gautam Jamdade	PVGs College of Engineering and Technology, Pune
103	Deepika Yadav	SRM University
104	AMIT VILAS SANT	Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
105	Dr. Sridhar. S	M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology