NEW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

National Webinar on Research Methodology

Date: 10/12/2020

SI.No	PARTICIPANT NAME	INSTITUTE/INDUSTRY NAME
1	RAHUL SONI	PDPU
2	Pellakuri Haran Babu	KLUniversity
3	T PRASADA REDDY	Koneru lakhmaiah university, Ap
4	SAYYAD IMTIYAZ	Manair College of Management
5	RAVI KUMAR TIRANDASU	Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation
6	DEEPA V BOLANAVAR	New Horizon College of Engineering Bangalore
7	S. DEVI PRIYA	Sarah Tucker college
8	SAGAR B S	REVA University
9	M.KALYANI	Annamalai University
10	Kiran P	Telecom
11	MAYA R	BHARATH NIKETAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE
	CHIRASMITA	
12	BHATTACHERJYYA	University of Madras
13	JAGADISH BEHERA	Mizoram University
14	Santosh Kumar Ganji	Gurunanak Institutions Technical Campus
15	Pulakesh Pradhan	Ravenshaw University
16	VORUCHU SAI BABU	KL University Hyderabad
17	SHARMILI DAS	Ravenshaw University
18	Prabhakar Sharma	THIRDIP INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY SERVICES LLP
19	AAKANCHA SHAW	Student
	NARWADE MAHAVIR	
20	GANGADHAR	Bharti Vidhyapeeth's Poona College of Pharmacy
21	ANTONY VARGHESE ANTONY	Nirmala College of Pharmacy
22	SUNITA GOSWAMI	RBS college Agra
		Raghavendhra Institute of pharmaceutical education and
23	D. C. S. Naveen kumar	reaserch
24	CHANCHAL MALHOTRA	Baba Mastnath University,
25	SANCHITA TEWARI	THIRDIP IP SERVICES
26	KHUSPE PANKAJ RAMDAS	VIDYANIKETAN COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
27	GIREESHAN.P	Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
28	SALEEM S TEVARAMANI	KSIT
29	Chinna Narasimhulu C	Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation
30	Surjit Kaur	R.K.Arya College
31	ELLAKKIYA M	Cauvery college for women Autonomous
32	TARANNUM ANSARI	Shibli National P.G College
33	ARUNKUMAR N	ITRON
34	ABIN P JOSE	UNIVERSITY OF KERALA
35	MADHU	Desh Bhagat University
36	SANSKRITI AGARWAL	New Horizon College Of Engineering
37	WASIM MALICK	Betna High School(HS)

38	DIVYA GUPTA	V.B.S.P.U
39	CHING YEE YONG	University College of Technology Sarawak
40	ANAND YADAV	Shibli national college Azamgarh
41	SIDRA KHANAM	Shibli national college
42	Farheen javed	Shibli national college
43	PADMABEN HIRENKUMAR	RAI UNIVERSITY
44	NANDAN N	Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering
45	Nayana G H	Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering
46	ELANTHENDRAL GOPALSAMI	SATHYABAMA INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
		LINGAYAS INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND
47	GUDAVALLI VIJAYA KRISHNA	TECHNOLOGY
48	ANUPAM ROY	Visva Bharati University
49	DARAKHSHAN PARVEEN	SHIBLI NATIONAL COLLEGE. AZAMGARH
50	SUCHETA GARAI	Visva-Bharati University